Day 10: The gift of worth

In every aspect of our lives, we are always asking ourselves, How am I of value? What is my worth? Yet I believe that worthiness is our birthright. Oprah Winfrey

 

I believe the struggle with worthiness is universal.  I know it has something I struggled with and still do, so today when I began to notice those old feelings of unworthiness come up, I decided to create a new pathway of self-worth.

I am worthy, I love the idea of worthiness being our birthright and today I celebrate that birthright.

I celebrate all the good in my life and my own self worth in attracting it into my life.

Today I look inwards as the validation of my worth, I look to myself to affirm how worthy I am, how deserving my life is.

Today I say I am worthy of love, of my dreams, of wealth, of friendship, of family.

Today I let the guilt wash away and instead bring in the truth that because I am alive I am worthy.

 

Leave a Reply

