Day 16: The gift of lightness

 

Today I celebrate the gift of lightness of cool breezes that rustle my hair with its touch

Today I celebrate the light that provides the ease which I am living my life.

Today I acknowledge and celebrate what it feels like to be in tune with my light, to imagine it glowing softly from the inside, light my life as well as the lives of those I touch.

Today I give thanks to the light I have been given, been blessed with that makes me who I am.

Today I celebrate the essence of this lightness and how it provides peace and calm in my life.

Today I celebrate the lightness in my body, in my mind and in my heart.

Today I am reminded what we are all made up of and that is the lightness of the clouds, the softness of the breeze and the gentleness of whispers of the wind.

Today I celebrate me…

 

 

Leave a Reply

