Day 17: The gift of strength

Today I celebrate the gift of inner strength, of power and of purpose.

Today is the day I celebrate how strong I am in body, mind and spirit.

I celebrate my ability to bring forth that strength in my life in order to walk a path of truth.

Today I honor how far strength has gotten me, how much it has allowed me to grow into who I am, has carried me through the difficult times and has reminded me of the power I have within me.

Today I honor the gentleness that comes along with its strength, the fierceness and the grace that makes up the whole of my strength.  Today is a day where I allow the strength to shine through without apology and with pride.

Today is the day I give thanks to the gift of strength.

Leave a Reply

