Day 27: The gift of knowing

How do you know?

How do you know when the timing is right

When the path that you are looking at is the right one to travel on?

How do you know when the stars have aligned?

When you have met your soulmate?

When you have connected with your purpose?

How do you know that all will be well, that everything will unfold before you as it is meant?

How do you know the right words to say, the time to say it and how to speak it?

How do you know where to look for the answers?

How do you know if your heart is your guide? Or if you are being guided by your head?

How do you know?

Today I celebrate the gift of knowing, that comes from simply knowing and trusting the guidance you feel. Today I celebrate the ability of not questioning the knowing and following what you feel is true in you heart.

Today I celebrate the ability to know when I know and to know the source in which the knowing comes from.

Today I celebrate this, I may never know how, when, where or why but I do this, it is the knowing of my truth that has got me this far and continues to guide the way ahead.

 

Leave a Reply

